Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
June 28 2014 6 28 /06 /June /2014 13:04

 

By Stanley Collymore

 

 

Come on; you must deep inside know perfectly well what

I really want from you! For contrary to your distanced

stance towards me and what you may even publicly

think, it’s you: the individual who I’ve come to

love, respect and would very much like to

share the rest of my life with - if you’ll

have me that is - that’s uppermost in my mind. Therefore,

it isn’t just your body that I’m after – as you obviously,

erroneously and, dare I say, suspiciously suspect

me of - although to be quite honest with you

it’s neither fair on me, nor would I be at

all inclined to consider it as such for

either of us to hastily or totally

rule out that aspect of any

personal relationship

between us and that

appears to be

troubling

you. So what do you say then to you and me getting

together, real personal-like, to physically explore,

mutually coordinate and satisfyingly cement

that promising possibility? I know that

I’d dearly love for that to happen, and

thus be granted the opportunity by

you to initiate without any fuss

what I can guarantee you

will be a most exciting

and an unreservedly

pleasurable and

unforgettable

experience

for both

of us!

 

© Stanley V. Collymore

15 June 2014.

 

 

 

Observation:

 

One should never conscionably beg for love or anything remotely associated with it, since to do so is quite demeaning. The same principle, I believe, should also apply to unbridled lust irrespective of how eager that one is to have that specific need urgently satisfied or is inclined to believe that their physical needs must be met. Using flattery though, no matter how honestly or disingenuously it is applied, is well within the rules of the mating game however.

Share this post
Repost0

comments