Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
November 24 2014 1 24 /11 /November /2014 14:30

 

By Stanley Collymore

 

 

I’m not racist; just happen to be someone who massively

considers it to be great fun to behave that way and,

accordingly, simply love to take the piss out of

other people that I arbitrarily can’t stand and

literally hate, largely for no other reasons

than that they’re ethnically different

from members of my family and

me; and, significantly, their

skin colour, as is visibly

shown, is obviously

not at all similar

to our own.

 

I’m not a racist – something I take great offence

to being called and therefore profoundly object

to my critics taking to labelling me as such

and denouncing me for it; and anyway

how could I possibly be remotely

racist when what I’m really

doing is just behaving

normally like many

others I know do, who

clearly think like and

passionately hold

the perceptibly

identical and

established

opinions

as me

 

Freely and candidly in the process, I must say,

firmly but unreservedly expressing our

truly God-given, justifiable and

unquestionable mantle of

absolute power, unmistakable

dominance and unique superiority freely

and enduringly granted to them and

me of course over all other races

that quite evidently are vastly

inferior to each and every

one of us, it’s pretty

clear, in every

possible

way!

 

And consequently, as such, are rightfully

entitled, either selectively, randomly

or even generally to be constantly

at liberty to unilaterally and

with no provocation of

any kind from anyone to freely behave

totally offensively to whomsoever

we please that patently doesn’t

look like any of us, or in any

way share our illustrious

and matchless white

Caucasian, racial identity.

So sensibly then, why

all the trepidation

and absolutely

pointless

fuss?

 

© Stanley V. Collymore

21 November 2014.

 

 

 

Remarks:

 

This poem is specifically written for and also dedicated to the following persons: 1) Zoe Williams, columnist with the Guardian newspaper; 2) Robin Tilbrook, founder of the English Democratic - formerly the National - Party; 3) Simon Johnson of the Jewish Leadership Council; 4) Dave Whelan, Chairman of Wigan Athletic FC; and 5) Malky Mackay, manager of Wigan Athletic FC and ex Cardiff manager.

 

Along with the plethora of other feral, sociopathic and utterly demented boneheads that blissfully but pathetically continue through a discernibly convoluted fusion of intentionally misleading, downright fraudulent, thoroughly imbecilic and self-centredly vainglorious actions and pronouncements of what’s essentially ignorance in its purest form, asininely essay to both transport and implant their twisted, ludicrously self-delusional and profoundly embedded absurd notions of what they’d have the rest of us unquestioningly believe constitute white racial superiority, attendant allegedly with all its myriad and intrinsically permanent and inescapable precepts, into both social and societally accepted norms of human conduct.

 

Share this post
Repost0

comments